Please help me

Please whoever that is controlling everything and everyone , if u ever care or know about me, please grant me this small wish. To protect my sanity that is really in a bad state now. Just one more time.  Please.

I know i am a selfish person. A weakling. To others, this might be just a small trouble but this has been troubling me for so long. I’m tired of battling the same troubles again and again. I’m really tired now. Please make it stop. This whole month i have been in a bad condition. Please stop it. Help me.

Help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me

Please be kind to the weak and selfish me. Take away 5 years from my life if you have to.

Please help me

Leave a Reply

